Rachel Podger and BBC National Orchestra of Wales

Haydn, Josef: Symphony No. 8 ‘Le Soir’
Mozart, W.A.: Violin Concerto No 1 in B flat KV 207
Mozart, W.A.: Adagio for violin and orchestra in E major KV261
Haydn, Josef: Sinfonia Concertante for violin, cello, oboe and bassoon

Buy tickets

Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Aberystwyth University - Penglais Campus, Aberystwyth SY23 3DE, United Kingdom