Future Releases

Iván Fischer / Budapest Festival Orchestra 

Bruckner: Symph. No. 7

 Release on May 1st


Magdalena Consort / Peter Harvey (director), Elin Manahan Thomas, Daniel Taylor, James Gilchrist

Bach Cantatas. Recreation for the Soul

Expected for an April release


Other early 2014 upcoming releases:


Rachel Podger (violin) with Marcin Świątkiewicz (harpsichord) and Daniele Caminiti (lute)

Harpsichord trio: Cima, Frescobaldi, Marini, Pandolfi, Uccellini, Gabrieli, Castello, Fontana, Leonarda